Steering Board

The Steering Board

Dr.-Ing. C. Allgeier

Business & Technology Development

OSRAM Continental GmbH

Dr. Jy Bhardwaj

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

Lumileds, NED

G. R. Draper

GTB President

Groupe de Travail “Bruxelles 1952”, GBR

L. Evrard

R&D Director- Lighting Product Group

Valeo, FRA

Prof. M. J. Flannagan

Research Associate Professor

University of Michigan, USA

H. Fratty

Publishing Directior

Driving Vision News, FRA


Fratty Consulting, FRA

Dr.-Ing. M. Hamm

Head of Development Headlights


Dr.-Ing. W. Huhn

Director Development Lighting and Vision Systems


Prof. T. Q. Khanh

Head of Laboratory of Lighting Technology

TU Darmstadt, GER

R. Klädtke

Vice Chairman ZKW Executive Board

CTO (Chief Technology Officer)

ZWK Group, AUT

Dr. rer. nat. M. Kleinkes

Vice President Development Lighting Technology & Innovation

Hella KGaA Hueck & Co., GER

R. Krautscheid

Federal Ministry of Transport and digital infrastructure

Information will be available soon

U. Kostanzer

General Manager of Exterior Lighting Development

Daimler AG, GER

Dr. phil. nat. R. Neumann

Vice President Global Lighting Technology

Varroc Lighting System GmbH, GER

Dr.-Ing. E.-O. Rosenhahn

Head of Headlamp Innovation

Automotive Lighting Reutlingen GmbH, GER

M. Sasaki

Deputy General Manager

System Product Planning

Koito Manufacturing Co., Ltd. JPN

I. Schneider

Engineering Group Manager

Adam Opel AG, GER